Upcoming RIB cruises

Pages : 1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8

  1. Guernsey - Saturday 20 October 2007
  2. Solent Christmas Jolly to The Folly - [Rescheduled] Sunday 16 December 2007
  3. Annual Ribnet River Thames Cruise - Saturday 13 October 2007
  4. Plymouth Events
  5. Ghost Busters Ribraid
  6. Pembrokeshire - Friday 28 and Saturday 29 September 2007
  7. BIBOA annual Weymouth bash - weekend 13/14 October 2007
  8. Next outing on the Clyde? - tba
  9. Tarbert, Loch Fyne Music Festival
  10. Lough Neagh Rib Raid - Sunday 23 September 2007
  11. Alderney - weekend 8/9 September 2007
  12. QE2 Clyde - Thursday 20 September 2007
  13. Solent end of summer blast - Sunday 7 October 2007
  14. Solent - weekend 1/2 September 2007
  15. Solent - Friday 7 September 2007
  16. Solent - Sunday 26 August 2007
  17. Corryvreckan - weekend 29/30 September 2007
  18. Cornwall - Saturday 25 Aug to Friday 9 Sep 2007
  19. 6.5m challenge, Solent - 2008 tba
  20. Anglsey - bank holliday weekend 25 to 27 Aug 2007
  21. Penzance to Scillies - Tuesday 21 August 2007
  22. Solent - Saturday 25 August 2007
  23. Western Scotland - Sunday 26 August to Saturday 1 September 2007
  24. Cowes Week Fireworks - Friday 10 August 2007
  25. Channel Islands - Saturday 11 August 2007
  26. Scotland West Coast Long weekend - tba
  27. Cross Chanel Cruise - tbc August 2007
  28. Solent - Saturday 28th July 2007
  29. RNLI Fundraiser, upper Clyde - Saturday 25 August 2007
  30. Western Solent - Friday 20 July 2007
  31. Fowey to the Eddystone - 11 August 2007 [new date]
  32. Pembrokeshire Camping Weekend - 11/12 August 2007
  33. Sanda - Wednesday 18 July 2007
  34. Isles of Scilly - weekend 28/29 July 2007
  35. Red Bull Air Race, London - weekend 28/29 July 2007
  36. Solent - Tuesday 26 June 2007
  37. French invasion of Isle of Wight! - Weekend 21/22 July 2007
  38. Bladerun 07 - Wednesday 25 to Saturday 28 July 2007
  39. Solent - Tuesday 19 June 2007
  40. Isle of man from dublin - tba
  41. Osprey and Vipermax cruise round the IOW - Weekend 21/22 July 2007 tbc
  42. Round the Island Race, Isle of Wight - 23 June 2007
  43. Mid-Clyde Mini-Muster - Wednesday 13 June 2007
  44. Cruising Cornwall
  45. Solent - Sunday 10 June 2007
  46. West Solent - Saturday 2 or Sunday 3 June 2007
  47. Solent - Thursday 31 May 2007
  48. Round Britain - Saturday 4 to Saturday 11 August 2007
  49. Solent / Alum Bay - Saturday 26 May 2007
  50. Solent - Saturday 26 May 2007
  51. IOM TT - May / June 2007
  52. Chichester to Solent - Thursday 24 May 2007
  53. Devon to Jersey - June 2007 tbc
  54. IOW festival - Saturday 9 June 2007
  55. Solent / IoW - Sunday 20 May 2007
  56. The Great River Race - Saturday 8 September 2007
  57. London cruise - tbc 2007
  58. Solent - Wednesday 16 May 2007
  59. Ribex? (part II)
  60. BIBOA Dartmouth Cruise - Friday 22 to Monday 25 June 2007
  61. Lift to RIBEX? - Saturday 12 May 2007
  62. To RIBEX from Chichester Harbour - Saturday 12 May 2007
  63. Dancing Ledge, Swanage - Weekend 16/17 June 2007
  64. Solent - Weekend 5/6 May 2007
  65. Loch Buie, Mull - Sunday 29 April 2007
  66. Solent - Sunday 29 April 2007
  67. Poole/Lulworth/Christchurch - Weekend 28/29 April 2007
  68. International Ribraid - Friday 27 to Sunday 29 July 2007
  69. Southampton to Weymouth - Saturday 21 April 2007
  70. Cherbourg - Tuesday 24 / Wednesday 25 April 2007
  71. Portsmouth/Cowes - Friday 20 April 2007
  72. Devon/Dorset to RIBEX - May 2007
  73. White knuckle RIB trip in Poland - June/July 2007
  74. Southampton - Wednesday 4 April 2006
  75. Ramsgate to Southampton - Saturday 31 March 2007
  76. Southampton - Wednesday 27 March 2007
  77. Solent - w/c 26 March 2007
  78. Easter Alderney day trip - Friday 6 or Saturday 7 April 2007
  79. Solent Easter ribbing - Saturday 7 to Monday 9 April 2007
  80. Junior Ribsters Abersoch - Saturday 14 April 2007
  81. St. George's Day Solent Sundowner - Monday April 23 2007
  82. Solent - Weekend 3/4 March 2007
  83. NW Ribsters Round Anglessey - April 2007 tbc
  84. Conwy - Sunday 25 February 2007
  85. North Wales - Saturday 5 May 2007
  86. Solent - Saturday 24 February 2007
  87. Solent Cruise - Sunday 4 / Monday 5 March 2007
  88. Mad March Medina Muster - Saturday 17 March 2007
  89. rother valley nr sheffield day out 25.3.07
  90. rib trip
  91. Priory Bay Picnic - Saturday 7 July 2007
  92. Solenteers Feb. Pub meet
  93. Cornwall or Weymouth for hols?
  94. Boating around Dartmouth
  95. Kinsale-Aberstwyth Rib Run - Thursday 26 to Sunday 29 April 2007
  96. Solent 2007 meetings
  97. Needles - Wednesday 31 January 2007
  98. NW Ribsters - Saturday 17th February - Evening
  99. Pwllheli - Sunday 18 February 2007
  100. Monday 15th January 2007
  101. RIBnet gatherings - a few important notes and some suggestions
  102. Round Britain
  103. London Boat Show
  104. 21st Jan 2007 Thames trip
  105. Fowey Royal Regatta 2007
  106. IOW - Southampton 9th December 2006
  107. Corryvreckan - Weekend 14/15 April 2007
  108. Dockside Petrol, Norway/Denmark
  109. 4th Annual N.W. Ribsters Christmas Cruise......
  110. Solent today?
  111. UK to the Mediterrainean
  112. Solent Christmas Folly Cruise 16.12.06
  113. Herm for a pie and a pint!!
  114. Alderney, Guernsey, Jersey, St Malo, Bay of Biscay - 12 to 16 July 2007 [new dates]
  115. Lord Mayors Firework Show - Thames - 11th November
  116. Poole meet 1st Jan 2007
  117. Saftey boat for powerboat racing
  118. Guernsey - tbc summer 2007
  119. anglesey weekend 18/19 novenber 06. this month.
  120. Pembrokeshire Blast Thursday 2 Nov 2006
  121. Saturday 4th november 2006
  122. Pembroke 10-13 Nov 2006
  123. saturday 21 October 2006 - East of Solent.
  124. North East RIBnet meet
  125. Alderney run - Weekend 16/17 June 2007
  126. Channel islands, 16th October 2006
  127. South Coast Blast - Poole Sat 28 October 2006
  128. Wells near the sea
  129. Causeway trip from Black rock sands Porthmadog.
  130. Ribnet events 2007
  131. 23 Sept ex Lymnigton
  132. Chichester Harbour - summer 07
  133. Dover to Calais
  134. Weymouth 2006 7th - 8th October
  135. Crew to Cherbourg 23 Sept
  136. Sunday 17 September 2006
  137. Bognor International Birdman Rally. 9/10 Sept 2006
  138. Round IOW Saturday 9 September 2006
  139. Monday 11 September 2006
  140. Solent 9 - 10 September
  141. brambles bank
  142. Clyde Next Weekend :d :d :d
  143. 1st Cruise Abroad
  144. Wanting info on good launch/camping locations
  145. Deauville Cruise 15th - 17th September
  146. September 2006
  147. Cruinniu na Ribs - Dublin September 16 2006
  148. Round Anglesey
  149. Bank Hols Cruise
  150. Weekend Racing at Cowes 25th -27th aug
  151. Yarmouth Blast October 1st 2006
  152. Sunday 20 Aug
  153. torbay/dartmouth regatta
  154. Inlaws moving to Portugal
  155. Solenteer's go to Church
  156. 2007 Rib.net Raid
  157. Saturday 19th August
  158. Brambles bank
  159. Solent Aug 12th
  160. salcombe
  161. weekend cruise
  162. Cowes Fireworks
  163. Knott End / Fleetwood cruise 27th August
  164. Around the isle of wight - after cowes fireworks
  165. Around the Isle of Wight
  166. Chanel Isle or France
  167. Rhodes Rib Adventures
  168. Fowey Beaches
  169. Solent 21st July
  170. solent this weekend?
  171. 30th July,trip to Needles,BBQ on beach Alum or Scratchels Bay
  172. Central London Cruise - 9th September
  173. Clyde Ribbing Sat/Sun
  174. Rib Raid 2006
  175. Escorted Cruise round the IOW
  176. Solent Poker Run 12 August 2006
  177. Solent - Wed 5th PM
  178. Where was everybody on Saturday, 1 July?
  179. Alderney Cruise 8 July
  180. Sunday 2nd Solent
  181. Round Anglesey? Monday 3rd July
  182. Solenteers BBQ Trip Priory Bay 8/9 July ; 'Smoke on the Water'!!!
  183. Anyone out in Solent Sat 1st July?
  184. Pembroke 8-9 July 2006
  185. Solent trip round the IOW July 16th
  186. Around The World Again
  187. Downhilldai and Hugh do Cornwall again
  188. 1st & 2nd July - Rib Raid Pwllheli - PLEASE READ IF YOUR COMING
  189. 1st-2nd July
  190. solent cruises
  191. Brightlingsea/Point Clear Sunday Anyone?
  192. Lantic bay BBQ and overnight
  193. Poker Run, Masses Of Fun!!
  194. Return to the Scilly Isles (July)
  195. Self catering on the Scilly Isles
  196. Update on Trip West Sunday 25th (next Sunday)
  197. bbq at east head on sat 17th june
  198. Cornish Crew
  199. Visiting ryde harbour
  200. Ramsgate
  201. clyde bbq, thursday night
  202. Launching In Falmouth
  203. Port Edgar to the Bass Rock 17th
  204. Viking Whiskey Raid - Strangford Lough 22nd July
  205. tides
  206. Future cruising plans
  207. Alderney, Channel Islands
  208. Sunday 11th
  209. Expedition West from Lymington 4pm 26/6 - 8pm 27/6
  210. North Cornish Coast seal visit
  211. Deauville / Trouville Cruise 30th June
  212. East Coast/Broads cruise
  213. North West Ribsters-Donaghdee Rib Raid.
  214. Saturday 03 June
  215. It's so Bracing !
  216. Alum bay or Priory Bay
  217. Isle of Wight Music Festival - 11 Jun 06
  218. Douglas IOM
  219. Take 2: Yarmouth and The Needles - An Evening Blast!
  220. Clyde this weekend?
  221. Exmouth poker run
  222. Round Britain Tomorrow
  223. river thames 4 & 5th july
  224. Rib cruise from Cushendall to Scotland June 3rd
  225. Round the Island Race
  226. More Redbays on Ardbeg trip
  227. Manx raid to Portaferry June 3-4
  228. Yarmouth and The Needles - An Evening Blast!
  229. Clyde / Scottish Rib Trip - Weekend 27th May
  230. SW Ribbsters West Cornwall Get together
  231. Yarmouth 6/7 May
  232. Royal Victoria Country Park
  233. River Severn Cruising.
  234. Calling All Clyde Ribbers!!!
  235. Hull - Copenhagen in Early September ????
  236. Pwllheli - Dublin - Wexford - Pwllheli
  237. round the island
  238. Ribex 2006
  239. Cannes to Corsica (July 2006)
  240. The 2006 London Rib Cruise - Saturday the 10th of June
  241. anyone out in the solent this saturday 22??
  242. Fareham this Sunday
  243. My Day Out on the Thames
  244. thames and slipway
  245. Spanish trip
  246. Seven Bore
  247. Gunwharf Quay this weekend
  248. Kent
  249. brave the north sea this weekend
  250. Easter break