Upcoming RIB cruises

Pages : 1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8

  1. BIBOA annual Weymouth bash - weekend 13/14 October 2007
  2. Next outing on the Clyde? - tba
  3. Tarbert, Loch Fyne Music Festival
  4. Lough Neagh Rib Raid - Sunday 23 September 2007
  5. Alderney - weekend 8/9 September 2007
  6. QE2 Clyde - Thursday 20 September 2007
  7. Solent end of summer blast - Sunday 7 October 2007
  8. Solent - weekend 1/2 September 2007
  9. Solent - Friday 7 September 2007
  10. Solent - Sunday 26 August 2007
  11. Corryvreckan - weekend 29/30 September 2007
  12. Cornwall - Saturday 25 Aug to Friday 9 Sep 2007
  13. 6.5m challenge, Solent - 2008 tba
  14. Anglsey - bank holliday weekend 25 to 27 Aug 2007
  15. Penzance to Scillies - Tuesday 21 August 2007
  16. Solent - Saturday 25 August 2007
  17. Western Scotland - Sunday 26 August to Saturday 1 September 2007
  18. Cowes Week Fireworks - Friday 10 August 2007
  19. Channel Islands - Saturday 11 August 2007
  20. Scotland West Coast Long weekend - tba
  21. Cross Chanel Cruise - tbc August 2007
  22. Solent - Saturday 28th July 2007
  23. RNLI Fundraiser, upper Clyde - Saturday 25 August 2007
  24. Western Solent - Friday 20 July 2007
  25. Fowey to the Eddystone - 11 August 2007 [new date]
  26. Pembrokeshire Camping Weekend - 11/12 August 2007
  27. Sanda - Wednesday 18 July 2007
  28. Isles of Scilly - weekend 28/29 July 2007
  29. Red Bull Air Race, London - weekend 28/29 July 2007
  30. Solent - Tuesday 26 June 2007
  31. French invasion of Isle of Wight! - Weekend 21/22 July 2007
  32. Bladerun 07 - Wednesday 25 to Saturday 28 July 2007
  33. Solent - Tuesday 19 June 2007
  34. Isle of man from dublin - tba
  35. Osprey and Vipermax cruise round the IOW - Weekend 21/22 July 2007 tbc
  36. Round the Island Race, Isle of Wight - 23 June 2007
  37. Mid-Clyde Mini-Muster - Wednesday 13 June 2007
  38. Cruising Cornwall
  39. Solent - Sunday 10 June 2007
  40. West Solent - Saturday 2 or Sunday 3 June 2007
  41. Solent - Thursday 31 May 2007
  42. Round Britain - Saturday 4 to Saturday 11 August 2007
  43. Solent / Alum Bay - Saturday 26 May 2007
  44. Solent - Saturday 26 May 2007
  45. IOM TT - May / June 2007
  46. Chichester to Solent - Thursday 24 May 2007
  47. Devon to Jersey - June 2007 tbc
  48. IOW festival - Saturday 9 June 2007
  49. Solent / IoW - Sunday 20 May 2007
  50. The Great River Race - Saturday 8 September 2007
  51. London cruise - tbc 2007
  52. Solent - Wednesday 16 May 2007
  53. Ribex? (part II)
  54. BIBOA Dartmouth Cruise - Friday 22 to Monday 25 June 2007
  55. Lift to RIBEX? - Saturday 12 May 2007
  56. To RIBEX from Chichester Harbour - Saturday 12 May 2007
  57. Dancing Ledge, Swanage - Weekend 16/17 June 2007
  58. Solent - Weekend 5/6 May 2007
  59. Loch Buie, Mull - Sunday 29 April 2007
  60. Solent - Sunday 29 April 2007
  61. Poole/Lulworth/Christchurch - Weekend 28/29 April 2007
  62. International Ribraid - Friday 27 to Sunday 29 July 2007
  63. Southampton to Weymouth - Saturday 21 April 2007
  64. Cherbourg - Tuesday 24 / Wednesday 25 April 2007
  65. Portsmouth/Cowes - Friday 20 April 2007
  66. Devon/Dorset to RIBEX - May 2007
  67. White knuckle RIB trip in Poland - June/July 2007
  68. Southampton - Wednesday 4 April 2006
  69. Ramsgate to Southampton - Saturday 31 March 2007
  70. Southampton - Wednesday 27 March 2007
  71. Solent - w/c 26 March 2007
  72. Easter Alderney day trip - Friday 6 or Saturday 7 April 2007
  73. Solent Easter ribbing - Saturday 7 to Monday 9 April 2007
  74. Junior Ribsters Abersoch - Saturday 14 April 2007
  75. St. George's Day Solent Sundowner - Monday April 23 2007
  76. Solent - Weekend 3/4 March 2007
  77. NW Ribsters Round Anglessey - April 2007 tbc
  78. Conwy - Sunday 25 February 2007
  79. North Wales - Saturday 5 May 2007
  80. Solent - Saturday 24 February 2007
  81. Solent Cruise - Sunday 4 / Monday 5 March 2007
  82. Mad March Medina Muster - Saturday 17 March 2007
  83. rother valley nr sheffield day out 25.3.07
  84. rib trip
  85. Priory Bay Picnic - Saturday 7 July 2007
  86. Solenteers Feb. Pub meet
  87. Cornwall or Weymouth for hols?
  88. Boating around Dartmouth
  89. Kinsale-Aberstwyth Rib Run - Thursday 26 to Sunday 29 April 2007
  90. Solent 2007 meetings
  91. Needles - Wednesday 31 January 2007
  92. NW Ribsters - Saturday 17th February - Evening
  93. Pwllheli - Sunday 18 February 2007
  94. Monday 15th January 2007
  95. RIBnet gatherings - a few important notes and some suggestions
  96. Round Britain
  97. London Boat Show
  98. 21st Jan 2007 Thames trip
  99. Fowey Royal Regatta 2007
  100. IOW - Southampton 9th December 2006
  101. Corryvreckan - Weekend 14/15 April 2007
  102. Dockside Petrol, Norway/Denmark
  103. 4th Annual N.W. Ribsters Christmas Cruise......
  104. Solent today?
  105. UK to the Mediterrainean
  106. Solent Christmas Folly Cruise 16.12.06
  107. Herm for a pie and a pint!!
  108. Alderney, Guernsey, Jersey, St Malo, Bay of Biscay - 12 to 16 July 2007 [new dates]
  109. Lord Mayors Firework Show - Thames - 11th November
  110. Poole meet 1st Jan 2007
  111. Saftey boat for powerboat racing
  112. Guernsey - tbc summer 2007
  113. anglesey weekend 18/19 novenber 06. this month.
  114. Pembrokeshire Blast Thursday 2 Nov 2006
  115. Saturday 4th november 2006
  116. Pembroke 10-13 Nov 2006
  117. saturday 21 October 2006 - East of Solent.
  118. North East RIBnet meet
  119. Alderney run - Weekend 16/17 June 2007
  120. Channel islands, 16th October 2006
  121. South Coast Blast - Poole Sat 28 October 2006
  122. Wells near the sea
  123. Causeway trip from Black rock sands Porthmadog.
  124. Ribnet events 2007
  125. 23 Sept ex Lymnigton
  126. Chichester Harbour - summer 07
  127. Dover to Calais
  128. Weymouth 2006 7th - 8th October
  129. Crew to Cherbourg 23 Sept
  130. Sunday 17 September 2006
  131. Bognor International Birdman Rally. 9/10 Sept 2006
  132. Round IOW Saturday 9 September 2006
  133. Monday 11 September 2006
  134. Solent 9 - 10 September
  135. brambles bank
  136. Clyde Next Weekend :d :d :d
  137. 1st Cruise Abroad
  138. Wanting info on good launch/camping locations
  139. Deauville Cruise 15th - 17th September
  140. September 2006
  141. Cruinniu na Ribs - Dublin September 16 2006
  142. Round Anglesey
  143. Bank Hols Cruise
  144. Weekend Racing at Cowes 25th -27th aug
  145. Yarmouth Blast October 1st 2006
  146. Sunday 20 Aug
  147. torbay/dartmouth regatta
  148. Inlaws moving to Portugal
  149. Solenteer's go to Church
  150. 2007 Rib.net Raid
  151. Saturday 19th August
  152. Brambles bank
  153. Solent Aug 12th
  154. salcombe
  155. weekend cruise
  156. Cowes Fireworks
  157. Knott End / Fleetwood cruise 27th August
  158. Around the isle of wight - after cowes fireworks
  159. Around the Isle of Wight
  160. Chanel Isle or France
  161. Rhodes Rib Adventures
  162. Fowey Beaches
  163. Solent 21st July
  164. solent this weekend?
  165. 30th July,trip to Needles,BBQ on beach Alum or Scratchels Bay
  166. Central London Cruise - 9th September
  167. Clyde Ribbing Sat/Sun
  168. Rib Raid 2006
  169. Escorted Cruise round the IOW
  170. Solent Poker Run 12 August 2006
  171. Solent - Wed 5th PM
  172. Where was everybody on Saturday, 1 July?
  173. Alderney Cruise 8 July
  174. Sunday 2nd Solent
  175. Round Anglesey? Monday 3rd July
  176. Solenteers BBQ Trip Priory Bay 8/9 July ; 'Smoke on the Water'!!!
  177. Anyone out in Solent Sat 1st July?
  178. Pembroke 8-9 July 2006
  179. Solent trip round the IOW July 16th
  180. Around The World Again
  181. Downhilldai and Hugh do Cornwall again
  182. 1st & 2nd July - Rib Raid Pwllheli - PLEASE READ IF YOUR COMING
  183. 1st-2nd July
  184. solent cruises
  185. Brightlingsea/Point Clear Sunday Anyone?
  186. Lantic bay BBQ and overnight
  187. Poker Run, Masses Of Fun!!
  188. Return to the Scilly Isles (July)
  189. Self catering on the Scilly Isles
  190. Update on Trip West Sunday 25th (next Sunday)
  191. bbq at east head on sat 17th june
  192. Cornish Crew
  193. Visiting ryde harbour
  194. Ramsgate
  195. clyde bbq, thursday night
  196. Launching In Falmouth
  197. Port Edgar to the Bass Rock 17th
  198. Viking Whiskey Raid - Strangford Lough 22nd July
  199. tides
  200. Future cruising plans
  201. Alderney, Channel Islands
  202. Sunday 11th
  203. Expedition West from Lymington 4pm 26/6 - 8pm 27/6
  204. North Cornish Coast seal visit
  205. Deauville / Trouville Cruise 30th June
  206. East Coast/Broads cruise
  207. North West Ribsters-Donaghdee Rib Raid.
  208. Saturday 03 June
  209. It's so Bracing !
  210. Alum bay or Priory Bay
  211. Isle of Wight Music Festival - 11 Jun 06
  212. Douglas IOM
  213. Take 2: Yarmouth and The Needles - An Evening Blast!
  214. Clyde this weekend?
  215. Exmouth poker run
  216. Round Britain Tomorrow
  217. river thames 4 & 5th july
  218. Rib cruise from Cushendall to Scotland June 3rd
  219. Round the Island Race
  220. More Redbays on Ardbeg trip
  221. Manx raid to Portaferry June 3-4
  222. Yarmouth and The Needles - An Evening Blast!
  223. Clyde / Scottish Rib Trip - Weekend 27th May
  224. SW Ribbsters West Cornwall Get together
  225. Yarmouth 6/7 May
  226. Royal Victoria Country Park
  227. River Severn Cruising.
  228. Calling All Clyde Ribbers!!!
  229. Hull - Copenhagen in Early September ????
  230. Pwllheli - Dublin - Wexford - Pwllheli
  231. round the island
  232. Ribex 2006
  233. Cannes to Corsica (July 2006)
  234. The 2006 London Rib Cruise - Saturday the 10th of June
  235. anyone out in the solent this saturday 22??
  236. Fareham this Sunday
  237. My Day Out on the Thames
  238. thames and slipway
  239. Spanish trip
  240. Seven Bore
  241. Gunwharf Quay this weekend
  242. Kent
  243. brave the north sea this weekend
  244. Easter break
  245. Chi - Sunday
  246. Who,s out Sunday
  247. Guernsey trip - June
  248. washington to Alaska
  249. Felixstowe to Snape Cruise April 29th
  250. St Vaast ( 29th April -1st May 2006 )