Upcoming RIB cruises

Pages : 1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8

  1. Anglsey - bank holliday weekend 25 to 27 Aug 2007
  2. Penzance to Scillies - Tuesday 21 August 2007
  3. Solent - Saturday 25 August 2007
  4. Western Scotland - Sunday 26 August to Saturday 1 September 2007
  5. Cowes Week Fireworks - Friday 10 August 2007
  6. Channel Islands - Saturday 11 August 2007
  7. Scotland West Coast Long weekend - tba
  8. Cross Chanel Cruise - tbc August 2007
  9. Solent - Saturday 28th July 2007
  10. RNLI Fundraiser, upper Clyde - Saturday 25 August 2007
  11. Western Solent - Friday 20 July 2007
  12. Fowey to the Eddystone - 11 August 2007 [new date]
  13. Pembrokeshire Camping Weekend - 11/12 August 2007
  14. Sanda - Wednesday 18 July 2007
  15. Isles of Scilly - weekend 28/29 July 2007
  16. Red Bull Air Race, London - weekend 28/29 July 2007
  17. Solent - Tuesday 26 June 2007
  18. French invasion of Isle of Wight! - Weekend 21/22 July 2007
  19. Bladerun 07 - Wednesday 25 to Saturday 28 July 2007
  20. Solent - Tuesday 19 June 2007
  21. Isle of man from dublin - tba
  22. Osprey and Vipermax cruise round the IOW - Weekend 21/22 July 2007 tbc
  23. Round the Island Race, Isle of Wight - 23 June 2007
  24. Mid-Clyde Mini-Muster - Wednesday 13 June 2007
  25. Cruising Cornwall
  26. Solent - Sunday 10 June 2007
  27. West Solent - Saturday 2 or Sunday 3 June 2007
  28. Solent - Thursday 31 May 2007
  29. Round Britain - Saturday 4 to Saturday 11 August 2007
  30. Solent / Alum Bay - Saturday 26 May 2007
  31. Solent - Saturday 26 May 2007
  32. IOM TT - May / June 2007
  33. Chichester to Solent - Thursday 24 May 2007
  34. Devon to Jersey - June 2007 tbc
  35. IOW festival - Saturday 9 June 2007
  36. Solent / IoW - Sunday 20 May 2007
  37. The Great River Race - Saturday 8 September 2007
  38. London cruise - tbc 2007
  39. Solent - Wednesday 16 May 2007
  40. Ribex? (part II)
  41. BIBOA Dartmouth Cruise - Friday 22 to Monday 25 June 2007
  42. Lift to RIBEX? - Saturday 12 May 2007
  43. To RIBEX from Chichester Harbour - Saturday 12 May 2007
  44. Dancing Ledge, Swanage - Weekend 16/17 June 2007
  45. Solent - Weekend 5/6 May 2007
  46. Loch Buie, Mull - Sunday 29 April 2007
  47. Solent - Sunday 29 April 2007
  48. Poole/Lulworth/Christchurch - Weekend 28/29 April 2007
  49. International Ribraid - Friday 27 to Sunday 29 July 2007
  50. Southampton to Weymouth - Saturday 21 April 2007
  51. Cherbourg - Tuesday 24 / Wednesday 25 April 2007
  52. Portsmouth/Cowes - Friday 20 April 2007
  53. Devon/Dorset to RIBEX - May 2007
  54. White knuckle RIB trip in Poland - June/July 2007
  55. Southampton - Wednesday 4 April 2006
  56. Ramsgate to Southampton - Saturday 31 March 2007
  57. Southampton - Wednesday 27 March 2007
  58. Solent - w/c 26 March 2007
  59. Easter Alderney day trip - Friday 6 or Saturday 7 April 2007
  60. Solent Easter ribbing - Saturday 7 to Monday 9 April 2007
  61. Junior Ribsters Abersoch - Saturday 14 April 2007
  62. St. George's Day Solent Sundowner - Monday April 23 2007
  63. Solent - Weekend 3/4 March 2007
  64. NW Ribsters Round Anglessey - April 2007 tbc
  65. Conwy - Sunday 25 February 2007
  66. North Wales - Saturday 5 May 2007
  67. Solent - Saturday 24 February 2007
  68. Solent Cruise - Sunday 4 / Monday 5 March 2007
  69. Mad March Medina Muster - Saturday 17 March 2007
  70. rother valley nr sheffield day out 25.3.07
  71. rib trip
  72. Priory Bay Picnic - Saturday 7 July 2007
  73. Solenteers Feb. Pub meet
  74. Cornwall or Weymouth for hols?
  75. Boating around Dartmouth
  76. Kinsale-Aberstwyth Rib Run - Thursday 26 to Sunday 29 April 2007
  77. Solent 2007 meetings
  78. Needles - Wednesday 31 January 2007
  79. NW Ribsters - Saturday 17th February - Evening
  80. Pwllheli - Sunday 18 February 2007
  81. Monday 15th January 2007
  82. RIBnet gatherings - a few important notes and some suggestions
  83. Round Britain
  84. London Boat Show
  85. 21st Jan 2007 Thames trip
  86. Fowey Royal Regatta 2007
  87. IOW - Southampton 9th December 2006
  88. Corryvreckan - Weekend 14/15 April 2007
  89. Dockside Petrol, Norway/Denmark
  90. 4th Annual N.W. Ribsters Christmas Cruise......
  91. Solent today?
  92. UK to the Mediterrainean
  93. Solent Christmas Folly Cruise 16.12.06
  94. Herm for a pie and a pint!!
  95. Alderney, Guernsey, Jersey, St Malo, Bay of Biscay - 12 to 16 July 2007 [new dates]
  96. Lord Mayors Firework Show - Thames - 11th November
  97. Poole meet 1st Jan 2007
  98. Saftey boat for powerboat racing
  99. Guernsey - tbc summer 2007
  100. anglesey weekend 18/19 novenber 06. this month.
  101. Pembrokeshire Blast Thursday 2 Nov 2006
  102. Saturday 4th november 2006
  103. Pembroke 10-13 Nov 2006
  104. saturday 21 October 2006 - East of Solent.
  105. North East RIBnet meet
  106. Alderney run - Weekend 16/17 June 2007
  107. Channel islands, 16th October 2006
  108. South Coast Blast - Poole Sat 28 October 2006
  109. Wells near the sea
  110. Causeway trip from Black rock sands Porthmadog.
  111. Ribnet events 2007
  112. 23 Sept ex Lymnigton
  113. Chichester Harbour - summer 07
  114. Dover to Calais
  115. Weymouth 2006 7th - 8th October
  116. Crew to Cherbourg 23 Sept
  117. Sunday 17 September 2006
  118. Bognor International Birdman Rally. 9/10 Sept 2006
  119. Round IOW Saturday 9 September 2006
  120. Monday 11 September 2006
  121. Solent 9 - 10 September
  122. brambles bank
  123. Clyde Next Weekend :d :d :d
  124. 1st Cruise Abroad
  125. Wanting info on good launch/camping locations
  126. Deauville Cruise 15th - 17th September
  127. September 2006
  128. Cruinniu na Ribs - Dublin September 16 2006
  129. Round Anglesey
  130. Bank Hols Cruise
  131. Weekend Racing at Cowes 25th -27th aug
  132. Yarmouth Blast October 1st 2006
  133. Sunday 20 Aug
  134. torbay/dartmouth regatta
  135. Inlaws moving to Portugal
  136. Solenteer's go to Church
  137. 2007 Rib.net Raid
  138. Saturday 19th August
  139. Brambles bank
  140. Solent Aug 12th
  141. salcombe
  142. weekend cruise
  143. Cowes Fireworks
  144. Knott End / Fleetwood cruise 27th August
  145. Around the isle of wight - after cowes fireworks
  146. Around the Isle of Wight
  147. Chanel Isle or France
  148. Rhodes Rib Adventures
  149. Fowey Beaches
  150. Solent 21st July
  151. solent this weekend?
  152. 30th July,trip to Needles,BBQ on beach Alum or Scratchels Bay
  153. Central London Cruise - 9th September
  154. Clyde Ribbing Sat/Sun
  155. Rib Raid 2006
  156. Escorted Cruise round the IOW
  157. Solent Poker Run 12 August 2006
  158. Solent - Wed 5th PM
  159. Where was everybody on Saturday, 1 July?
  160. Alderney Cruise 8 July
  161. Sunday 2nd Solent
  162. Round Anglesey? Monday 3rd July
  163. Solenteers BBQ Trip Priory Bay 8/9 July ; 'Smoke on the Water'!!!
  164. Anyone out in Solent Sat 1st July?
  165. Pembroke 8-9 July 2006
  166. Solent trip round the IOW July 16th
  167. Around The World Again
  168. Downhilldai and Hugh do Cornwall again
  169. 1st & 2nd July - Rib Raid Pwllheli - PLEASE READ IF YOUR COMING
  170. 1st-2nd July
  171. solent cruises
  172. Brightlingsea/Point Clear Sunday Anyone?
  173. Lantic bay BBQ and overnight
  174. Poker Run, Masses Of Fun!!
  175. Return to the Scilly Isles (July)
  176. Self catering on the Scilly Isles
  177. Update on Trip West Sunday 25th (next Sunday)
  178. bbq at east head on sat 17th june
  179. Cornish Crew
  180. Visiting ryde harbour
  181. Ramsgate
  182. clyde bbq, thursday night
  183. Launching In Falmouth
  184. Port Edgar to the Bass Rock 17th
  185. Viking Whiskey Raid - Strangford Lough 22nd July
  186. tides
  187. Future cruising plans
  188. Alderney, Channel Islands
  189. Sunday 11th
  190. Expedition West from Lymington 4pm 26/6 - 8pm 27/6
  191. North Cornish Coast seal visit
  192. Deauville / Trouville Cruise 30th June
  193. East Coast/Broads cruise
  194. North West Ribsters-Donaghdee Rib Raid.
  195. Saturday 03 June
  196. It's so Bracing !
  197. Alum bay or Priory Bay
  198. Isle of Wight Music Festival - 11 Jun 06
  199. Douglas IOM
  200. Take 2: Yarmouth and The Needles - An Evening Blast!
  201. Clyde this weekend?
  202. Exmouth poker run
  203. Round Britain Tomorrow
  204. river thames 4 & 5th july
  205. Rib cruise from Cushendall to Scotland June 3rd
  206. Round the Island Race
  207. More Redbays on Ardbeg trip
  208. Manx raid to Portaferry June 3-4
  209. Yarmouth and The Needles - An Evening Blast!
  210. Clyde / Scottish Rib Trip - Weekend 27th May
  211. SW Ribbsters West Cornwall Get together
  212. Yarmouth 6/7 May
  213. Royal Victoria Country Park
  214. River Severn Cruising.
  215. Calling All Clyde Ribbers!!!
  216. Hull - Copenhagen in Early September ????
  217. Pwllheli - Dublin - Wexford - Pwllheli
  218. round the island
  219. Ribex 2006
  220. Cannes to Corsica (July 2006)
  221. The 2006 London Rib Cruise - Saturday the 10th of June
  222. anyone out in the solent this saturday 22??
  223. Fareham this Sunday
  224. My Day Out on the Thames
  225. thames and slipway
  226. Spanish trip
  227. Seven Bore
  228. Gunwharf Quay this weekend
  229. Kent
  230. brave the north sea this weekend
  231. Easter break
  232. Chi - Sunday
  233. Who,s out Sunday
  234. Guernsey trip - June
  235. washington to Alaska
  236. Felixstowe to Snape Cruise April 29th
  237. St Vaast ( 29th April -1st May 2006 )
  238. Out this Sunday
  239. Rib Rally to chester
  240. Trip For Lightwieghts
  241. Thames - local advice needed.
  242. Bangor (NI) Rib Raid.
  243. Redbay ardbeg trip
  244. Newquay to Lands End and back.
  245. Merlin coming out
  246. Round England/wales start July23rd
  247. Salcombe :- Creek Boat park?
  248. slipways and launching
  249. Non Tidal River Thames Cruise Sunday 19th March
  250. Fowey Cruising Advice.