Old 17 June 2016, 10:31   #1

Town: Middlesbrough
Boat name: Aerotec
Make: bombard
Length: 3m +
Engine: Mariner 25 petrol
New Member in the north east

Just an introduction really and say hello to forum members.found the forum after searching around for information..

i have a bombard aerotech 380 with launch wheels and a mariner 25 short shaft looking to get out on the tees in the coming weeks. haven't had the boat up for ages. cant bear to have it sitting in the garage any longer needs to get wet!..
Old 17 June 2016, 11:09   #2

Town: Cambridgeshire
Boat name: Nimrod II
Make: Aerotec 380
Engine: Yam 15 Tohatsu 9.8
Welcome AeroAlex. The Aerotec enjoys good support on here from the perspective of experiences, different uses, mods and outboards most suited to them etc.

Yours must be nicely nippy with that 25hp. Had the outfit long?
Old 17 June 2016, 11:21   #3

yes she shifts along.had it a while probably about 6 years or so. best time was had in the south of france with it. i spent nearly a month taking it out everyday it was spectacular.

being out the game for a while i have just done some research and come across the bravo b12?!..i have to have 1 i think it will make inflating so much easier and quicker. especially with it having the capability to get the floor to pressure. always been bitter sweet with the air floor.its brilliant but getting it to pressure can be a pain sometimes
Old 17 June 2016, 11:22   #4

Quote:
Originally Posted by AeroAlex View Post
yes she shifts along.had it a while probably about 6 years or so. best time was had in the south of france with it. i spent nearly a month taking it out everyday it was spectacular.