Old 03 November 2004, 17:37   #1

Town: moreton
Boat name: mustang
Make: mustang waverider
Length: 5m +
Engine: 60 bhp johnson vro
johnson vro running problem?

Hi , im new to boating , purchased my mustang waverider in sept, and new to the forum aswell, always wanted a speed boat and finally pursuaded the wife and 2 kids that it would be a great investment!