Old 02 January 2012, 02:42   #1
Dhf

Length: no boat
Ahoy!! Happy new year!! to ye all

Hi and HAPPY NEW YEAR TO ALL MEMBERS
I'm a total newby here, but not a newby to the beauty and caution of the sea.
Which is the very reason why i bought a RIB. so its a great pleasure to join
I'v owned my rib for nearly two years now and love it, i'v owned and skippered varios other craft but can't fault the ability of a rib, as an ex pleasure boat skipper in pembrokeshire i knew i needed something beefy to battle the bubbling waters we get round here, so i find the 150hp evinrude ficht plenty of power for my 7m blue water marine BWM, I would love to hear from any members who are interested in pleasure cruising pembrokeshire dolphin spotting, diving, a bit of fishing etc, maybe we could get a floatilla going to one of the local islands Skomer,Skokholm, Grassholm. or maybe the smalls where the seals are extra friendly, as i say its a pleasure to become a ribnet member and I look forward to hearing from fellow members,
HAPPY NEW YEAR AGAIN!!!!!!
Cheers Paul.
Old 02 January 2012, 11:29   #2

Make: HumberOceanOffshore
Length: 8m +
Engine: Volvo KAD300/DPX
Happy new year to you too and welcome to Ribnet.
Old 02 January 2012, 11:48   #3

Town: Ashton-under-Lyne Lancs
Boat name: IMOGEN
Make: Air-Craft 5.4
Length: 5m +
Engine: Suzuki df70a
MMSI: 235087492
RIBase
Send a message via Skype™ to kerny
Hi happy New Year and welcome to RIBnet Paul. If you are interested take a look at Round Anglesey RIBnet rally in the Upcoming Cruise section.
Old 03 January 2012, 00:40   #4
Dhf

Many thanks from Wales